Why Is IKTrust Showing Different Price Compared To Other Broker?

iktrust-comparison

I have been trading forex using Instaforex all this while. I decided to try IKTrust when the IB that I deal with for deposit and withdrawal (instaforex.my) got terminated as part of Instaforex representative office in Malaysia.

I thought I was the only one who noticed this, but a fellow trader uploaded this price comparison picture on facebook and sparked a discussion , I noticed there’s a huge difference between the price that I can get from IKTrust and other broker.

I do not know much about the real market price from major brokerage, but the explanation given by Mr Anuar do makes sense. You can take a look at the video and see for yourself how the price of most MT4 platform are actually marked-up.

You can share your opinion and leave a comment below. Let me know what you think about IKTrust.