100 Day Mission

I decided to post my own trading plan after seeing a lot of fellow forex traders posted their daily target and ultimate goal in a certain timeframe.

I am still a newbie when it comes to forex trading and I still have a hard time to control myself from opening a position whenever I have the chance to do so. So I guess my new job is  a blessing because it allow me to stay away from the chart during working hours.

100 trading day = approx 20 weeks

My strategy is to enter during US session during working days and target only 20 pips per trading day. I’ll set my SL 50 pips which is equal to

I will update this post and update my progress from time to time.

I’ve also prepared the excel file if you want to customize your trading plan and target profit. Here’s the link to download it.

If you are clueless on which forex broker to use, I suggest you sign up for an account with Instaforex, you can use my referral link to open an account with them – http://instaforex.com/?x=cheekui (affiliate id: cheekui). If you’re a total beginner, then I would suggest you to just play around with their demo account first, it’s free.

Please post here if you have any questions, I’ll try to help if I can🙂