An entirely new beginning

Wow, it’s been so long since I last update this blog. It’s almost October already. I guess it’s about time for another update.

First of all, I have finally moved out from my uncle’s place in Piasau, it feel calmer when you have your own place, even if it’s just a room. No more kids screaming when you’re still sleeping and more privacy. When I looked back at it, I really feel I should have moved out 3 years ago.

I also landed a new job in a financial trading company. The work that I am doing right now is related to forex and commodity trading. I have been doing my own stuff since the past 3 to 4 years and it feel quite good to be around energetic and positive thinkers. I was doing everything by myself and maybe I slacked a little bit without someone watching over me.

As for my business, I will still provide my link building and content creation service for my existing customers as a way to support myself during these few months of new working environment.

I will still continue to maintain my niche blogs with new contents and backlinks. I want to minimize my dependency on providing web marketing services as a source of income because there’s only so little that you can do in a day, and I still need to sleep at night.

Maybe my future blogposts will be about my work and the things that I am doing while I am not working. And once in a while maybe I will talk about my niche blogs too, but of course no details will be given out to protect the niche🙂

And oh, by the way, if you know anyone who is interested to invest in Forex and commodity, please do not hesitate to email me at

Till then, take care and have a nice day!