Where’s That Burning Desire?

I have sold some of my niche blogs. I wished I can say that I sold each of them for $1k or $2k but that was not the case.

I know what went wrong, but I didn’t do what’s necesarry to get them ranked properly. I lost the enthusiasm prematurely and that caused me to lose a lot of money.

I looked back and thought, if I build just one backlink to each of my blog everyday, things would have ended very differently.

I used to be very excited about all this, I know they can make me a lot of money in the long run. But knowing is not enough. I have to take action and stop thinking negatively.

Well, I don’t care who reads this blog, but I hope that all my troubles will end soon. I am so sick & tired of being sick & tired.

It’s time for me to look back into myself and reignite that flame, the burning desire to achieve my dream. It is so important to keep track of myself and knowing what is being done, what should be done and what have not been done…

Till the next post, take care!