Lil Phobia

Segan rasanya nak update blog ni.

There’s so many things that I have on my mind and let’s start with some of the agenda’s going on.

Actively doing link exchange. I know my niche blogs are useless if no one is going to visit and click on those ads. I have done several link exchange so far, so I will just keep up with the momentum and continue building more backlinks till those blogs are going to rank top 10 for the keywords that I am targeting. This is something long term and I will keep these blogs.

I just found out that I burnt another RM800 on AdWords campaign. AdWords sucks.

I’m going to reapply for CPALead account so I can run incentivized CPA offers. I have a few other accounts but let’s see how this goes with the new campaign that I planned.

I will advertise in the newspaper starting next week. I have the graphics ready. Just waiting for the “finance department” to approve the funding. LOL.

It’s Saturday today and there’s so many things that I need to do. I need to plan my time properly today!

I need to get one or two more people in the office! One person to find customers, and another one to manage writers, link builders, designers etc etc.

I think that’s about it for now. I’ll post again tomorrow.