Day 17 – Found What I Want, But…

I was looking for a popup code that allow me to redirect my website visitors to the CPA offer that I am promoting. It took me several hours of browsing the web and I was so happy when I found the popup code that I want. I tested the code and was so surprised when I saw this message:

“This campaign is no longer available. We apologize for the inconvenience.”

I am trying to contact my affiliate manager but he’s not on duty on weekend, so I’ll probably do some keyword research and continue playing around with imacros for firefox. It looks like a cool stuff that can automate a lot of things that needed to be done online. I’ll talk more about that later.

My goal for today: Start 2 AdWords campaign promoting my website and bring in some sales. Not sure if I should put a target but let’s see how much I can make today. Good luck to me!

And oh, Happy Halloween everyone!