Join The Competition For Life Changing Experience – Yes2009

I believe everyone of us have their own hidden potential that is waiting to be exposed.

I wish I am going to be one of the winner for the Youth Engagement Summit 2009 or better known as Yes2009 so that I can meet up with talented individuals like Amitabh Bachchan (I know him better after I watched Slumdog Millionaire), Twitter’s founder, Biz Stone and a few more well-known and successful individuals all around the world.

I hope you’ll join me and win yourself a ticket too. Not sure what we’re going to learn there yet, but I think it’s going to be one of the best experience that will help me to network with fellow youths from South East Asean.

Here’s the link to sign up for Yes2009, let me know if you joined under my link by leaving a comment. Good luck!

You can read more about it here: Yes 2009 – The Trip