Day 1 – Morning

I have been thinking hard last night and have come up with the idea of doing what I do best. It is something related to what I am doing right now.

I managed to discuss about my goal with a few friends and they’re willing to invest in the business project that I am going to start.

If everything goes according to plan, I will have about $3.2k to start my new venture. I will spend about $500 to get a professionally designed website, $500 on backlinks & marketing, $500 to get some office equipment and the remaining is going to be kept for any other expenses that I might need to spend on later.

I will probably use the remaining money to do a different project, that way I will not have to rely on just one source of income to achieve my goal of making clean $6k profit. We’ll deduct the cost of setting up things, manpower etc of course.

I am also planning to get a government grant. So, I’ll prepare these too:

  • Business plan.
  • Marketing plan.
  • Market feasibility studies.
  • Rental of business premise and related equipments up to 24 months.
  • Purchase of machinery or office equipment.
  • One year broadband subscription fee

I still didn’t get the money yet. Let’s see what happen tonight. Wish me luck🙂