September Is Almost Over

Time really flies. I still remember how I was working with a local shipping company 9 months ago and the other 3 years before that working my butts off in a foreign land.

What’s the plan for next month? I am going to continue building at least one website every week and build some backlinks to those sites. To be honest, I hate the part when it comes to building backlinks for those sites because it is damn boring and repetitive. I am in the process of hiring a few people to focus on building backlinks for my sites. This is important because I have too many sites to handle and I think it will be too costly if I am going to hire freelancers on project basis.

I hope that I can break my own record and make at least $1ok per month by the end of October. I know it’s achievable, but will I make it? Stay tuned🙂